Community - Server Splash Party

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Site Managers, Forum Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
Posts: 1778
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 5:23 am
Location: Jobe Harbor
Contact:

Community - Server Splash Party

Post by Silvana » Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:29 am

Join the org, Pack of Noobs, and GridStream productions on Saturday April 6th for the Server Splash party! This event will be taking place in the city of the organization and keys to access it will be given out in the ICC.

The fun begins:
  • 11:00am PDT
    02:00pm EDT
    06:00pm GMT
You can read more about this by visiting the org site for Pack of Noobs.
Image

Post Reply