Community - Server Splash Party

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Community - Server Splash Party

Postby Silvana » Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:29 am

Join the org, Pack of Noobs, and GridStream productions on Saturday April 6th for the Server Splash party! This event will be taking place in the city of the organization and keys to access it will be given out in the ICC.

The fun begins:

    11:00am PDT
    02:00pm EDT
    06:00pm GMT


You can read more about this by visiting the org site for Pack of Noobs.
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1773
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests