Social/Roleplaying - AO 13th Anniversary

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Social/Roleplaying - AO 13th Anniversary

Postby Silvana » Wed Jun 25, 2014 5:04 am

It's that time of the year again! The 13th anniversary of Anarchy Online kicks off this Friday, June 27th and will last until July 11th. The nomads will be returning during this time, so make sure to grab some empty backpacks for loot before heading to Newland Desert.

Join ARK and GSP in ICC for music, dancing, and prizes! During the Friday show, Sezmra and new Community Manager Tomium will be live on Funcom's Official Twitch Stream to answer questions, give out prizes, and to make a special announcement.

Friday June 27th - 4 hours starting at:
  • 10am PDT
  • 2pm EDT
  • 6pm UTC

Saturday June 28th - 6 hours starting at:
  • 9am PDT
  • 11am EDT
  • 3pm UTC

Saturday June 28th & Sunday June 29th - 6 hours starting at:
  • 4pm PDT (Saturday)
  • 7pm EDT (Saturday)
  • 11am UTC (Sunday)


In addition, anniversary subscription packages are now available with some new items. If you didn't get an email with the offer, log in to your account at http://register.funcom.com and you should find them there.

Good hunting!
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1767
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron