Community - Server maintenance 24th Sept

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Site Managers, Forum Moderators

Post Reply
Ukblizzard
AOU Community Legend
Posts: 3223
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 10:05 pm
Location: Germany

Community - Server maintenance 24th Sept

Post by Ukblizzard » Tue Sep 23, 2008 7:17 pm

The AO servers will come down for maintenance on 24th September at 08:00am GMT (10:00am CEST // 04:00 am EST).

The duration is scheduled to last about 3 hours.
__________________
Oli 'Tarib' Kunz
Senior Community Manager

Ukblizzard
AOU Community Legend
Posts: 3223
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 10:05 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Ukblizzard » Wed Sep 24, 2008 2:42 pm

The launcher is stating an extended downtime of 3 HOURS.

Ukblizzard
AOU Community Legend
Posts: 3223
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2005 10:05 pm
Location: Germany

Post by Ukblizzard » Wed Sep 24, 2008 5:35 pm

Servers are up following todays downtime, you will need to patch to 17.10.1. when you first log in.

Post Reply