Party - Halloween's Tricky Treats (Global)

Information and Discussions about Events from the AOU Events Calendar.

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Party - Halloween's Tricky Treats (Global)

Postby Ukblizzard » Tue Oct 16, 2007 8:01 am

Event Calendar Entry:
[img]http://www.ao-universe.com/website/images/calendar/sf_2.png[/img] Halloween's Tricky Treats

Event on: Global
Event Time: [usertime=1193414400] (your time)
Event Duration: approx. 35 hours

Event Description:
2007 Anarchy Halloween Bash!

Halloween is just around the corner. Time to dust off your costumes or sew a new one and come on out to the 2007 Anarchy Halloween Bash.

When: Friday 26 October 2007 through 28 October 2007
Start: 26 October 2007 at 18:00 GMT or 14:00 EDT.
End: 28 October 2007 at 04:00 GMT or 00:00 EDT.
Where: Reet Retreat

Boo!
__________________
Assistant Director Cheoptera
ARK Community Relations


Thread: http://forums.anarchy-online.com/showth ... p?t=510236

(Click here to see Calendar Events)
Ukblizzard
AOU Community Legend
 
Posts: 3223
Location: Germany

Return to Calendar

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron