Patch - October 29th Maintenance

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Patch - October 29th Maintenance

Postby Silvana » Tue Oct 29, 2013 2:24 am

Servers up!


The servers will be coming down October 29th at the following times, and are scheduled to be down for 5 hours.

  • 4:30am PDT
  • 7:30am EDT
  • 11:30am GMT
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1773
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron