Social/Roleplaying - GSP and ARK Halloween Party

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Social/Roleplaying - GSP and ARK Halloween Party

Postby Silvana » Thu Oct 24, 2013 11:48 pm

A huge thank you to GSP, ARK, and everyone that participated in the event this year!

Join GridStream productions and the Advisors of Rubi-Ka on October 26th for the annual Halloween party.

The event will be held at The Grind on board Sunrise Station starting at:
  • 8am PDT
  • 11am EDT
  • 3pm GMT

Following this, the party will be moving to the West Athens Patio starting at:
  • 2pm PDT
  • 5pm EDT
  • 9pm GMT

Then one more move back to The Grind starting at:
  • 8pm PDT
  • 11pm EDT
  • 3am GMT (October 27th)

Giving a brief rest, the party starts up again at The Grind on October 27th starting at:
  • 9am PDT
  • 12pm EDT
  • 4pm GMT
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1773
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests