Patch - September 30th Update

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Patch - September 30th Update

Postby Silvana » Sun Sep 29, 2013 11:34 pm

AO will be down for an update on September 30th, starting at the following times and scheduled to last 2 hours.

  • 7am PDT
  • 10am EDT
  • 2pm UTC


Servers are up!

The Collector Instance has been disabled. We'll let you know when it is available again.

Some extra notes for the 18.6.8 patch are available HERE!

There are some very important notes, the first of which being that you need 2GB of space for the patch.

For a final note, the Monthly Development Update is up from Genele including Halloween, engine, NPE, and whom-pah information. You can view that by clicking HERE
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1771
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest