Social/Roleplaying - Pirate Party

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Social/Roleplaying - Pirate Party

Postby Silvana » Sat Sep 21, 2013 2:26 pm

Join GridStream Productions and ARK September 21st for a "International Talk Like a Pirate Day" party! The event will be held in at the glass dance floor in Reet's Retreat starting at the times below and continuing for six hours.

  • 10am PDT
  • 1pm EDT
  • 5pm UTC


Slip on your best pirate outfit and have some fun!
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1773
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron