Community - June 29th Anniversary Party

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Community - June 29th Anniversary Party

Postby Silvana » Sat Jun 29, 2013 3:46 pm

For anyone that has yet to make it to one of the anniversary parties, you're in luck! Today is the 12 hour long party to end all anniversary parties ;)

Join GSP (with some prizes offered from FC through us that are worth a lot of money!) and ARK at ICC HQ starting at the following times:

  • 8am PDT
  • 11am EDT
  • 3pm GMT

We're only half through the party and prizes are still abound! Get down to ICC Square, and go through the ICC door to find the party. You can't miss it as there are all kinds of mobs partying outside and staring at the door because they can't come in.
User avatar
AOU Site Manager
Posts: 1771
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests