Patch - 18.6.2 Patch/Character Slots

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Patch - 18.6.2 Patch/Character Slots

Postby Silvana » Sat Apr 27, 2013 12:39 am

The 18.6.2 patch that will bring with it the new numbers for character slots, is scheduled to hit on May 6th. We'll let you know if there are any changes. Here is a quick reminder of what this entails.

Active PAID accounts at the time of the patch: 12 slots
New/Reactivated PAID accounts after the patch: 10 slots
Froob accounts: 8 slots

The update is scheduled to take 3 hours beginning at:
6am PDT
9am EDT
1pm GMT

Please notice the date has been changed from the 2nd, to the 6th.


The servers are now patched and back online. You can view the official patch notes HERE!
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1771
Location: Jobe Harbor

Re: Patch - 18.6.2 Patch/Character Slots

Postby RU-SHUTNICK » Mon Apr 29, 2013 3:53 pm

Hooray! After the patch I will have 12 slots! :)
Rushutnick - 208 NT
Rushutniik - 30 Adv
Rushutnik - 24 Eng
Rubel - 51 Doc
....
and other )
User avatar
RU-SHUTNICK
 
Posts: 43
Location: RUSSIA

Re: Patch - 18.6.2 Patch/Character Slots

Postby Snakebite » Tue Apr 30, 2013 6:15 pm

The launcher says the 6th of May...
Image

Don't make me come in there and Moderate you!
User avatar
Snakebite
AOU Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 3433
Location: North-East England

Re: Patch - 18.6.2 Patch/Character Slots

Postby Silvana » Wed May 01, 2013 3:10 am

They moved it back today. I'll edit.
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1771
Location: Jobe Harbor


Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest