Social/Roleplaying - GSP Server Merge Celebration

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Social/Roleplaying - GSP Server Merge Celebration

Postby Silvana » Fri Mar 01, 2013 7:10 pm

Join GridStream Productions on March 2nd for the server merge celebration!

The event will take place at the ICC at the following times:
9pm PST (March 1st)
12am EST (March 2nd)
5am GMT (March 2nd)

And run till:
11am PST (March 3rd)
2pm EST (March 3rd)
7pm GMT (March 3rd)

That's 38 hours of crazy GSP server merge insanity with contests and prizes and the whole RK community together for the first time in one location.

See you there :)

Visit www.gridstream.org for more information.
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1773
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron