Social/Roleplaying - Valentines 2013

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Site Managers, Forum Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
Posts: 1778
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 5:23 am
Location: Jobe Harbor
Contact:

Social/Roleplaying - Valentines 2013

Post by Silvana » Wed Feb 13, 2013 4:44 pm

The holiday content for Valentines Day 2013 is now live. You can find the various NPCs like usual and take on their missions for goodies.

The Valentines Day party will be held on Saturday the 16th. RK1 will be at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm GMT. Then a switch over to RK2 to continue the festivities at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 11pm GMT. Join ARK and GSP for some great music and fun times.

Both servers will have the party taking place at The Grind.
Image

Post Reply