cluster into implant not working [Answered]

AO is the main topic, but you can also talk about things like the latest console game you've played, web comics, movies, music, etc. as they pertain to your AO experience.

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

cluster into implant not working [Answered]

Postby xaatxuun » Tue May 19, 2015 7:48 pm

I have a Jove add delta nano cluster (forgot exact name update later ) , QL25, and a empty R-arm Implant QL26, and it will not trade skill together,
they are in the correct order, just no results shows, nor the message that sez, are you sure you have in the correct order (something like that)

I searched for any bug reports for this particular cluster but came up with nothing, but my Search-foo is not that great. came up with delta faucets, and just about everything that had delta in it, but nothing related to AO :(
Last edited by xaatxuun on Wed May 20, 2015 7:14 am, edited 1 time in total.
xaatxuun
 
Posts: 191
Location: -8 GMT, somewhere there

Re: cluster into implant not working

Postby xaatxuun » Tue May 19, 2015 10:02 pm

just a lil update, I managed to get a better search, now looking through them all to see if any of the topics talk about the issue I'm having
xaatxuun
 
Posts: 191
Location: -8 GMT, somewhere there

Re: cluster into implant not working

Postby Scene » Tue May 19, 2015 11:31 pm

sure you have the right cluster? For right arm, the jobe delta nano cluster is bright
User avatar
Scene
AOU Community Legend
 
Posts: 1334
Location: Devon, UK

Re: cluster into implant not working

Postby xaatxuun » Wed May 20, 2015 3:26 am

yup, just took the screen shots . . I attempted with a totally empty implant, this image shows after I added a Shining, to see if maybe that helped, but it didn't still the same, I had also taken the slider to q; 26, 25. 20, and down to 1, nothing shows in the results, nor any errors . . it's just blank like you see in the image

also added the info card of the items used

Image
xaatxuun
 
Posts: 191
Location: -8 GMT, somewhere there

Re: cluster into implant not working

Postby xaatxuun » Wed May 20, 2015 3:42 am

just took this screen shot, where I placed a different Bright, and it does show a result

I must have a bad cluster, not a easy one to get either, makes me sad

Image
xaatxuun
 
Posts: 191
Location: -8 GMT, somewhere there

Re: cluster into implant not working [Answered]

Postby xaatxuun » Wed May 20, 2015 7:16 am

got my answer in Game, you cannot craft Jobe cluster into implants below 100

[OT OOC] ******: you cant build a jobe implant under ql 100
xaatxuun
 
Posts: 191
Location: -8 GMT, somewhere there

Re: cluster into implant not working [Answered]

Postby Llie » Wed May 20, 2015 3:28 pm

Not to belabor the point but if you look at our guide on implants:

http://www.ao-universe.com/index.php?id=14&pid=338#toc6

And note the paragraph after the table, you'll see that you can't put Jobe clusters into implants QL 99 or lower and there are title locks on the implants.
Image
User avatar
Llie
AOU Content Editor
 
Posts: 424

Re: cluster into implant not working [Answered]

Postby xaatxuun » Wed May 20, 2015 10:43 pm

LOL . . I wouldn't call helping out with someones bad searching as Belabor

thanks for the link and I really do appreciate it

it just makes things easier for me
xaatxuun
 
Posts: 191
Location: -8 GMT, somewhere there


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest