New Players

AO is the main topic, but you can also talk about things like the latest console game you've played, web comics, movies, music, etc. as they pertain to your AO experience.

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

ko3000

New Players

Post by ko3000 » Wed May 23, 2007 11:05 pm

Hey, I'm new to Anarchy Online, must say it's the best free MMORPG i've play yet.

I play as Cyberforge, if you see me around give me a shout :!:
Character: Cyberforge

Windguaerd
AOU Community Legend

Re: New Players

Post by Windguaerd » Thu May 24, 2007 2:01 am

ko3000 wrote:Hey, I'm new to Anarchy Online, must say it's the best free MMORPG i've play yet.

I play as Cyberforge, if you see me around give me a shout :!:
Welcome aboard! which server you play?
Twitch Channel - Youtube Channel - Twitter - Facebook - Pinterest
AO Universe - Site Founder (Retired) | AOSpeak - Founder (Retired) | AO RecipeBook - Founder (Retired)

Keep in mind: My posts/views are not representative of AO-Universe in any way, shape or form. They are my own personal views and thoughts.

ko3000

Post by ko3000 » Thu May 24, 2007 7:57 am

Windkeeper wrote:Welcome aboard! which server you play?
I play on Atlantean (Rubi-Ka 1)
[img]http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r226 ... ine_20.jpg[/img]

Demenzia

Post by Demenzia » Thu May 24, 2007 10:18 am

Welcome to AO. Feel free to sit down, grab a drink, and please don't mind the hairy white stuff in the fridge, it's normal. ;)
Heart of Darkness - Anarchy Reloaded
[img]http://paradygma.com/img/ao/demsig.gif[/img]
Put the weirdness back in Omni-Mining

ko3000

Post by ko3000 » Thu May 24, 2007 12:55 pm

Demenzia wrote:Welcome to AO. Feel free to sit down, grab a drink, and please don't mind the hairy white stuff in the fridge, it's normal. ;)
Cheers :wink: I'm still running my ass off trying to feel out the boarders of AO. I join a team for a quick session but otherwise been running solo, so please give a shout out if u run into me...

Trgeorge