Patch - Servers are Down (Again)

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Patch - Servers are Down (Again)

Postby Stillian » Tue Aug 29, 2006 8:18 pm

Greetings Citizens of Rubi-Ka. All dimensions are down at 4:40pm GMT/18:40pm CET/12:40pm EST due to the problems with Shadow Knowledge in the Shadowlands. The dimensions will be brought back online as soon as the problem has been fixed.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience.


It appears the new Inferno quests are (I'm told) giving negative Shadow Knowledge, and so are in need of a fix. There is no current ETA on the revivial of the servers, but we will keep you as up-to-date as is possible.

Thanks,
- Stillian
Stillian, 217/19 Doctor of Hells Heroes

former AOU Researcher
User avatar
Stillian
 
Posts: 266
Location: Glasgow, Scotland

Discussion rules.

Postby Stillian » Tue Aug 29, 2006 8:20 pm

While this topic is up for discussion on this forum, I'm aware it's something of a controversy.

As such, please be aware of our Guidelines for Forum Posting and please do not use this thread for anything that isn't constructive.

Thanks,
- Stillian
User avatar
Stillian
 
Posts: 266
Location: Glasgow, Scotland


Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron