Community - Scheduled Downtime & ARK Recruiting!

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Community - Scheduled Downtime & ARK Recruiting!

Postby Windguaerd » Sat Mar 18, 2006 4:29 am

From the AO Launcher:

Monday, March 20, we will be having a scheduled downtime for additional hardware maintenance and the newest patch.

The downtime will begin at 07:00am EST/13:00pm CET/12:00GMT and is estimated to last 6 hours.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

The Advisors of Rubi-Ka are Recruiting!

We are looking for enthusiastic players who want to be a part of our volunteer customer support team! We are involved in everything from Tours to storyline events, as well as answering all your petitions.

Requirements to join our ranks are you must have at least one character over the level of 50, be aged 18+ and have a good knowledge of English. For further details on what the Advisors of Rubi-Ka do please check out http://ark.funcom.com where you can also fill in an application form!
Twitch Channel - Youtube Channel - Twitter - Facebook - Pinterest
AO Universe - Site Founder (Retired) | AOSpeak - Forums & Server Mod | AO RecipeBook - Staff

Keep in mind: My posts/views are not representative of AO-Universe in any way, shape or form. They are my own personal views and thoughts.
User avatar
Windguaerd
AOU Community Legend
 
Posts: 2731
Location: Florida

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron