Community - AOU MOD Beta v0.9.5.2 is out!

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Community - AOU MOD Beta v0.9.5.2 is out!

Postby Windguaerd » Wed Apr 15, 2009 8:07 pm

Version 0.9.5.2 of the AOU MOD Beta is now available at our downloads section.

Change Log:

- Added version number to launcher

- Changed launcher text to "AO Universe MOD"

- Altered loader to have www.ao-universe.com on it (slight redesign involved there)

- Fixed more errors found in the lag config buttons (old code variables that don't show with older created characters, but throw up errors in the chat window on characters created in the last year or so)
Twitch Channel - Youtube Channel - Twitter - Facebook - Pinterest
AO Universe - Site Founder (Retired) | AOSpeak - Founder (Retired) | AO RecipeBook - Founder (Retired)

Keep in mind: My posts/views are not representative of AO-Universe in any way, shape or form. They are my own personal views and thoughts.
User avatar
Windguaerd
AOU Community Legend
 
Posts: 2732
Location: Florida

Postby Gnomaana » Wed Apr 15, 2009 9:57 pm

Downloaded the AOU GUI Mod and installed it but I can't get it to let me switch GUIs. The Installation file says:

To get the GUI to load, click on the "Settings" button in the
launcher and select the GUI tab, then select change.


The problem is when I click "Change" nothing happens. Any idea what could be wrong with my client at that point?

Thanks

Gnomaana
Gnomaana
 
Posts: 2

Postby Typo » Thu Apr 16, 2009 1:09 am

Try clicking "set default" and then do "change", that seamed to work for me.
Typo
 
Posts: 10
Location: The Dirty Ham

Postby Gnomaana » Thu Apr 16, 2009 1:24 am

THANKS!! That fixed the issue. :)

Gnomaana
Gnomaana
 
Posts: 2


Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron