Patch - Downtime for 17.7.2 :: 17th December

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Patch - Downtime for 17.7.2 :: 17th December

Postby Ukblizzard » Wed Dec 19, 2007 1:41 pm

Downtime for 17.7.2 (19. December 2007)

The Anarchy Online servers will be down today (19 December 2007) for the 17.7.2 update starting at 1:00PM Oslo time (7 AM EST / 12:00 GMT). The downtime is estimated to last 4 hours.
__________________
Oli \'Tarib\' Kunz
Community Manager (German)
Ukblizzard
AOU Community Legend
 
Posts: 3223
Location: Germany

Postby Ukblizzard » Wed Dec 19, 2007 2:24 pm

**17.7.2 Update Notes**

- All Dust Brigade missions no longer have time limits.

- Dust Brigade quest NPCs now have reasonable Nano Resist.

- Issues where some Dust Brigade quest NPCs would refuse to speak with players should now be resolved.

- Accurate Wen-Wens should no longer prevent Agents from equipping the new Nanodeck.

- Sean Powell should no longer do area of effect damage making this area once again safe for damage shields.

- The Christmas Hoverboard should now appear correctly on Opifex Female and Atrox models.

- The Vegetarian Leet in Hollow Island is no longer attackable.
__________________
Shannon 'Pharamond' Drake
Community Manager ?óÔé¼ÔÇ£ Funcom

The myth of Pharamond has led to new legends and romances in later times. Especially pseudo-historians are even today active in making up new stories about Pharamond. --Reference.com
Ukblizzard
AOU Community Legend
 
Posts: 3223
Location: Germany

Postby OTdude » Wed Dec 19, 2007 4:30 pm

yay, now i can start them...

and glad i wont be home :P

hmm... wonder what the xmas boards look like...
User avatar
OTdude
 
Posts: 119
Location: Upland, California


Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron