Patch - November 4th Downtime For Patch 18.6.10

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Patch - November 4th Downtime For Patch 18.6.10

Postby Silvana » Sat Nov 02, 2013 7:06 am

Server is up!

Remember, Halloween loot has been addressed in the patch, and will be available until the 11th.

The servers will be coming down for patch 18.6.10 on November 4th, starting at the times below and lasting an estimated 2 hours. As far as we know, this is the patch Genele spoke of that should "fix" the Halloween spawn/loot issues. That will give a week of time to get anything you weren't able to get during the holiday thus far.

  • 5am PST
  • 8am EST
  • 1pm GMT

Keep in mind the PST and EST times factor in the reversion back from daylight savings, which happens November 3rd at 2am, hence PST/EST instead of PDT/EDT. Remember to set your clocks back
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1767
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest