Community - Server Maintenance - May 30th

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Community - Server Maintenance - May 30th

Postby Silvana » Tue May 28, 2013 11:07 pm

The AO servers will be coming down on May 30th for 8 hours of scheduled maintenance.

This will take place at the following times:
  • 6am PDT
  • 9am EDT
  • 1pm GMT


Servers are online!
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1767
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests