Social/Roleplaying - Holiday Bash 2012

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Social/Roleplaying - Holiday Bash 2012

Postby Silvana » Fri Dec 14, 2012 8:25 pm

Join ARK and the DJ's of GridStream Productions for the 2012 Holiday Bash at the glass dance floor inside of Reet's Retreat!

RK2 will be celebrating December 15th at 12pm Eastern (9am Pacific, 5pm GMT)

RK1 will be following right after as we roll in to the 16th at 12am Eastern (9pm Pacific on the 15th, 5am GMT)
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1767
Location: Jobe Harbor

Re: Social/Roleplaying - Holiday Bash 2012

Postby RU-SHUTNICK » Tue Dec 18, 2012 6:07 pm

:cry:
Damn...I always late!
:?
Rushutnick - 208 NT
Rushutniik - 30 Adv
Rushutnik - 24 Eng
Rubel - 51 Doc
....
and other )
User avatar
RU-SHUTNICK
 
Posts: 43
Location: RUSSIA


Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests