Community - Live Stream w/ AO Devs!

Newsentries to be discussed

Moderators: AOU Team, Forum Moderators, Site Managers

Community - Live Stream w/ AO Devs!

Postby Silvana » Thu Apr 26, 2012 1:53 am

Make sure to check out the live stream on MMORPG with some of the AO devs on a show called "Wayback Wednesday". You can go directly to the streaming page by clicking HERE.

The stream begins at 6:30pm PDT, 9:30pm EDT, 1:30am GMT.


The stream is now over! Make sure to check the following pages to watch the video in 2 parts, running about 3 hours.
Part one: http://www.twitch.tv/mmorpgcom/b/316173469
Part two: http://www.twitch.tv/mmorpgcom/b/316179480
Image
User avatar
Silvana
AOU Site Manager
 
Posts: 1767
Location: Jobe Harbor

Return to News-Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests